You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Derby Informer delivers to subscribers by mail 52 weeks a year and is available in multiple rack locations throughout the area. 

Location: 219 E. Madison
Mailing Address: PO Box 842
Derby, KS 67037
Ph. 316-788-4006
Fax: 316-788-4573
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday
General inquiries: mail@derbyinformer.com

 

 

Jeff Cott

Owner/Publisher-Advertising Manager
Email: Jeff@derbyinformer.com

 

Rhonda Cott

Owner/Operations Manager
Email: Rhonda@derbyinformer.com

 

Mark Sinclair

Advertising Consultant
Email: Mark@derbyinformer.com

 

 

Sandy Droste

Advertising Consultant
Email: Sandy@derbyinformer.com

Adam Suderman

Sports and Digital News Editor
Email: Sports@derbyinformer.com

 

Daniel Caudill

Reporter
Email: Daniel@derbyinformer.com

 

Patty Lane

Design/Layout
Email: Patty@derbyinformer.com

 

Jenny Perryman

Design/Layout
Email: Design@derbyinformer.com

 

Addison Joyce

Circulation/Media Assistant 
Email: Service@derbyinformer.com

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!